Yhteystiedot

LIPPUKUNNAN HALLITUS 2020

Lippukunnanjohtaja

Jari Nummenpää
p. 040-7001396
nummenpaa.jari@gmail.com

Ohjelmajohtaja

Kirsi Usva
p. 040-5373612
kirsi.usva@gmail.com

Pestijohtaja

Sami Norr
p. 040-1793699
sami.norr@gmail.com

Kirjanpitäjä

Ari Jaska
ari.jaska@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Mari Segersted
mari.lotta88@gmail.com

Jäsen

Mikko Maunu
mikko.maunu86@gmail.com


MUITA PESTEJÄ

Seurakunnan nuorisotyönohjaaja

Teppo Knuutinen
teppo.knuutinen@evl.fi

Kalustonhoitaja

Jari Nummenpää
nummenpaa.jari@gmail.com

Nettisivut ja tiedotus

Sami Norr
sami.norr@gmail.com

Sisupartio

Laura Mäntyvaara
marikamansikka@gmail.com

Partiokilta Ilves

Jari Vesander
jarivesander@hotmail.com

Turva-aikuinen

Kirsi Usva
kirsi.usva@gmail.com

Jäsenrekisterivastaava

Kimmo Nieminen
kimmo.nieminen@surffi.net

Lippukunnan sähköposti

fotopartio@gmail.com